The Team - Windsor

Richard Allen

Head of School

Director of Everyday Arts Ltd.

richard@thegreenroomschool.com
Callum Flanagan

Deputy Head of School

Character & Culture

Teacher of Maths & IB

callum@thegreenroomschool.com
Jane  Nicholls
School Business Director
 
 
 
jane@thegreenroomschool.com
Angel Allen

School Manager

 
angel@thegreenroomschool.com
Fardijah Treacher Morley
Head of Wellbeing

Psychotherapist

fardijah@thegreenroomschool.com
Ashley Sheehan
Head of the Edge

Teacher of the Arts

 
ash@thegreenroomschool.com
Jenny Thorn
Head of the Arts
 
jenny@thegreenroomschool.com
Rebecca Illot
Teacher of Science
rebecca@thegreenroomschool.com
Lexie Sparks

Operations Director

lexie@thegreenroomschool.com
Nikki Allen
Marketing Officer
 
nikki@thegreenroomschool.com
Tom Tilbury

SENCO and Head of Currency

Teacher of English and IB

tom@thegreenroomschool.com
Daniel Jacobs

Job Coach

Teacher of Media

Head of Sport

deej@thegreenroomschool.com
Matthew Allen
Teacher of the Edge/Life Skills
 
matthew@thegreenroomschool.com
Charley Brewer

Floor Manager

Teacher of Cookery

Head of Life Skills

charley@thegreenroomschool.com
Dana Faulkner

Academic Intervention

 
dana@thegreenroomschool.com
Mark Daly

LSA 

 
mark@thegreenroomschool.com
Claire Anderson

LSA

 
claire@thegreenroomschool.com

Windsor

The Green Room School,

4a Albert Street, Windsor, Berks, SL4 5BU, 

Head Office: 01753 866711

Mobile: 07838 264711

info@thegreenroomschool.com

admissions@thegreenroomschool.com

Kingsley

The Green Room School Kingsley
1 Old Park Farm, Forge Road, Kingsley, Bordon GU35 9LU

Office: 01420 487706

Mobile: 07549 078891

infogrk@thegreenroomschool.com 

admissions@thegreenroomschool.com

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

GR6 - Windsor

The Swan, Clewer

9 Mill Lane, Windsor, SL4 5JG

Head Office: 01753 866711

Mobile: 07723 632556

infogr6@thegreenroomschool.com

admissions@thegreenroomschool.com

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

For Admissions and Recruitment please contact admissions@thegreenroomschool.com or recruitment@thegreenroomschool.com

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue browsing on our site we’ll assume that you accept this use of cookies. For more information you can read our Privacy Policy - Use Of Cookies On Our Website