The Team - Windsor

Richard Allen

Head of School

Director of Everyday Arts Ltd.

richard@thegreenroomschool.com
Callum Flanagan

Deputy Head of School

Character & Culture

Teacher of Maths & IB

callum@thegreenroomschool.com
Jane  Nicholls
School Business Director
 
 
 
jane@thegreenroomschool.com
Angel Allen

School Manager

 
angel@thegreenroomschool.com
Fardijah Treacher Morley
Head of Wellbeing

Psychotherapist

fardijah@thegreenroomschool.com
Ashley Sheehan
Head of the Edge

Teacher of the Arts

 
ash@thegreenroomschool.com
Jenny Thorn
Head of the Arts
 
jenny@thegreenroomschool.com
Sarah McCann
Teacher of Science
sarah@thegreenroomschool.com
Lexie Sparks

Operations Director

lexie@thegreenroomschool.com
Nikki Allen
Marketing Officer
 
nikki@thegreenroomschool.com
Tom Tilbury

SENCO and Head of Currency

Teacher of English and IB

tom@thegreenroomschool.com
Daniel Jacobs

Job Coach

Teacher of Media

Head of Sport

deej@thegreenroomschool.com
Matthew Allen
Teacher of the Edge/Life Skills
 
matthew@thegreenroomschool.com
Charley Brewer

Floor Manager

Teacher of Cookery

Head of Life Skills

charley@thegreenroomschool.com
Dana Faulkner

Academic Intervention

 
dana@thegreenroomschool.com
Nuala Loveless

LSA 

 
nuala@thegreenroomschool.com
Mark Daly

LSA 

 
mark@thegreenroomschool.com
Claire Anderson

School Administrator

 
claire@thegreenroomschool.com
Emma Mansey
LSA 

 
emma@thegreenroomschool.com