The Team - Kingsley

Danielle Haxby
Head of School / DSL
danielle@thegreenroomschool.com
f53de68f-d3d2-4e51-9091-d46642317164.JPG
Rob Mynard
Maths Teacher / Duty Manager
Deputy DSL
rob@thegreenroomschool.com
Lise Farrer
School Manager
lise@thegreenroomschool.com
894bc581-6e1b-47f2-bbb7-92dcf658bb5c.JPG
Dan Bone
Teacher of Sport
danbone@thegreenroomschool.com
Becky Thompson
English Teacher/ Duty Manager
Deputy DSL
becky@thegreenroomschool.com
Scott Soane
Trade & Horticulture Tutor / LSA
 
scott@thegreenroomschool.com
Alastair Blaber
Ambassador
ally@thegreenroomschool.com
Rosie Polley
LSA
rosie@thegreenroomschool.com
Elizabeth Mowse
Therapist
 
elizabeth@thegreenroomschool.com
Tom Beetham
Wellbeing Teacher
 
tombeetham@thegreenroomschool.com
Lauren Smith
LSA
 
laurensmith@thegreenroomschool.com
Rebecca Donovan
 Equine & Art Tutor / LSA
 
rebeccad@thegreenroomschool.com
Gareth Morrissy
 Science & Animals Tutor.
 
gareth@thegreenroomschool.com
LisaL.jpg
Lisa Lawes
Housekeeper / Cook
 
lisalawes@thegreenroomschool.com
Jodie Wickens
Inspiring Change Tutor / LSA
 
jodie@thegreenroomschool.com
Alec Murray
LSA
alecmurray@thegreenroomschool.com

Support from Head Office 

Joe Sparks
Executive Head
 
joe@thegreenroomschool.com
Mia Dakin
Administrative Assistant
miadakin@thegreenroomschool.com
Mia.jpg
Jane Nicholls
School Business Director
 
 
 
jane@thegreenroomschool.com
Fardijah Treacher Morley
Head of Wellbeing

Psychotherapist

fardijah@thegreenroomschool.com
Tom Tilbury

SENCO and Head of Currency

tom@thegreenroomschool.com
Nikki Allen
Marketing Officer
 
nikki@thegreenroomschool.com
Lexie Sparks
Operations Director
lexie@thegreenroomschool.com