The Team - Kingsley

Danielle Haxby
Head of School / DSL
danielle@thegreenroomschool.com
Rob Mynard
Maths Teacher / Duty Manager
Deputy DSL
rob@thegreenroomschool.com
Lise Farrer
School Manager
lise@thegreenroomschool.com
Dan Bone
Teacher of Sport
danbone@thegreenroomschool.com
Becky Thompson
English Teacher/ Duty Manager
Deputy DSL
becky@thegreenroomschool.com
Scott Soane
Trade & Horticulture Tutor / LSA
 
scott@thegreenroomschool.com
Alastair Blaber
Ambassador
ally@thegreenroomschool.com
Rosie Polley
LSA
rosie@thegreenroomschool.com
Elizabeth Mowse
Therapist
 
elizabeth@thegreenroomschool.com
Tom Beetham
Wellbeing Teacher
 
tombeetham@thegreenroomschool.com
Lauren Smith
LSA
 
laurensmith@thegreenroomschool.com
Rebecca Donovan
 Equine & Art Tutor / LSA
 
rebeccad@thegreenroomschool.com
Gareth Morrissy
 Science & Animals Tutor.
 
gareth@thegreenroomschool.com
Lisa Lawes
Housekeeper / Cook
 
lisalawes@thegreenroomschool.com
Jodie Wickens
Inspiring Change Tutor / LSA
 
jodie@thegreenroomschool.com
Andrew Steward
Temporary School Cook
 

Support from Head Office 

Joe Sparks
Executive Head
 
joe@thegreenroomschool.com
Mia Dakin
 
miadakin@thegreenroomschool.com
Tom Tilbury

SENCO and Head of Currency

tom@thegreenroomschool.com
Jane  Nicholls
School Business Director
 
 
 
jane@thegreenroomschool.com
Fardijah Treacher Morley
Head of Wellbeing

Psychotherapist

fardijah@thegreenroomschool.com
Lexie Sparks
Operations Director
lexie@thegreenroomschool.com
Nikki Allen
Marketing Officer
 
nikki@thegreenroomschool.com

Windsor

Head of School - Richard Allen

The Green Room School,

4a Albert Street, Windsor, Berks, SL4 5BU, 

Head Office: 01753 866711

Mobile: 07838 264711

info@thegreenroomschool.com

admissions@thegreenroomschool.com

Kingsley

Head of School - Danielle Haxby

The Green Room School Kingsley
1 Old Park Farm, Forge Road, Kingsley, Bordon GU35 9LU

Office: 01420 487706

Mobile: 07549 078891

infogrk@thegreenroomschool.com 

admissions@thegreenroomschool.com

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

GR6 - Windsor and Graduate Scheme

Head of School - Richard Allen

The Swan, Clewer

9 Mill Lane, Windsor, SL4 5JG

Head Office: 01753 866711

Mobile: 07723 632556

infogr6@thegreenroomschool.com

admissions@thegreenroomschool.com

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

For Admissions and Recruitment please contact admissions@thegreenroomschool.com or recruitment@thegreenroomschool.com