Term Dates 2021 - 22

Autumn  Term

Start of Year Inset - Thursday 2nd - Friday 3rd September 

Autumn Term 1 - Monday 6th September - Wednesday 20th October

Autumn Half Term - Thursday 21st October - Monday 1st November 

Autumn Inset - Monday 1st November 

Autumn Term - Tuesday 2nd November - Friday 10th December

Christmas Holiday - Monday 13th December - Monday 3rd January

 

 

Spring  Term

Start of Spring Inset - Monday 3rd January

Spring Term 1 - Tuesday 4th January - Friday 18th February

Spring Half Term - Monday 21st February - Monday 28th February

Spring Term Inset - Monday 28th February

Spring Term 2 - Tuesday 1st March - Friday 8th April

Easter Holiday - Monday 11th April - Monday 25th April

 

Summer  Term

Summer Inset - Monday 25th April

Summer Term 1 - Tuesday 26th April - Friday 27th May

Mayday Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May

Summer Half Term - Monday 30th May - Monday 6th June

Summer Term Inset - Monday 6th June

Summer Term 2 - Tuesday 7th June - Wednesday 13th July