Term Dates 2022 - 23

Autumn Term 

Start of Year Inset - Thursday 1st September - Friday 2nd September

Autumn Term - Monday 5th September - Wednesday 19th October

Autumn Half Term - Thursday 20th October - Monday 31st October

Autumn Inset - Monday 31st October

Autumn Term 2 - Tuesday 1st November - Friday 9th December

Christmas Holiday - Monday 12th December - Wednesday 4th January

Spring Term

Spring Inset - Wednesday 4th January

Spring Term 1 - Thursday 5th January - Friday 10th February

Spring Half Term - Monday 13th February - Monday 17th February

Spring Term Inset - Monday 20th February

Spring Term 2 - Tuesday 21st February  -  Friday 31st March

Easter Holiday - Monday 3rd April - Monday 17th April

 

Summer Term

Summer Inset - Monday 17th April

Summer Term 1 - Tuesday 18th April - Friday 26th May

Mayday Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May

Summer Half Term - Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Summer Term Inset - Wednesday 28th June

Summer Term 2 - Monday 5th June - Wednesday 12th July